PTO Board

2017-2018 PTO Board Members

President: Melissa Lewis

Treasurer: Tiffany Burleson

Secretary: Janice Ball

Volunteer Coordinator: Amanda Maude

Teacher Representative: Jennifer Vann, Anna Rice


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.