Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory


Name
Email Title
Jason Miller Principal
Gale Fender gale.fender@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Sonya Webb Data Manager
Teresa Robinson Teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Buchanan Kindergarten Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek 1st Grade Teacher
Whitney Hamlin 2nd Grade Teacher
Joel Maude  2nd Grade Teacher
Kendall Chandler kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lynn Gillespie lynn.gillespie@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Connie Metcalf connie.metcalf@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
 Lynn Poletti  lynn.poletti@bcsemail.org  4th Grade Teacher
Cassandra Thomas cassandra.thomas@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Stacie Keitt AIG teacher
Erin Seickel
erin.seickel@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Ashley Staicar Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Rebecca Dison ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann Special Education Teacher
Brittany Garcia brittany.garcia@bcsemail.org Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount Family School Specialist
Lisa Jones Title 1 Lead Teacher
Preston Prince preston.prince@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Gail Buckner Curriculum Specialist
Samantha Martin Nurse
Kelli Robertson
Psychologist
Ashley Edwards ashley.edwards@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton   Jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jason Hyatt     Jason.hyatt@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
 Mark Langley mark.langley@bcsemail.org  2-4  Assistant
 Katy Wright katy.wright@bcsemail.org  EC Assistant
Donna Deaver EC Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org STEM Lab Manager
Cathy Edmonds Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Steve Bailey Custodian/Bus Driver
 Pam Bailey  pamela.bailey@bcsemail.org  Custodian/Bus Driver
Todd Thomas Head Custodian