Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory


Name
Email Title
Jason Miller
jason.miller@bcsemail.org
Principal
Gale Fender gale.fender@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Ashlyn McGinnis Information Specialist
Teresa Robinson Teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Buchanan Kindergarten Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek
kylie.peek@bcsemail.org
1st Grade Teacher
Lynn Gillespie 2nd Grade Teacher
Connie Metcalf  2nd Grade Teacher
Kendall Chandler kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Whitney Hamlin whitney.hamlin@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Joel Maude joel.maude@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
 Lynn Poletti  lynn.poletti@bcsemail.org  4th Grade Teacher
Cassandra Thomas cassandra.thomas@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Stacie Keitt AIG teacher
Erin Seickel
erin.seickel@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Ashley Staicar Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Rebecca Dison
rebecca.dison@bcsemail.org
ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann
jennifer.vann@bcsemail.org
Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount
kathryn.blount@bcsemail.org 
Family School Specialist
Lisa Jones
lisa.jones@bcsemail.org
Title 1 Lead Teacher
Preston Prince preston.prince@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Tina Dotson Curriculum Specialist
Mary Ramirez Nurse
Kelli Robertson
kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Bonnie King
bonnie.king@bcsemail.org
Program Placement Specialist

Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton   Jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jason Hyatt     Jason.hyatt@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade Assistant
 Ashley Edwards  Ashley.edwards@bcsemail.org  EC Assistant
Donna Deaver
donna.deaver@bcsemail.org
EC Assistant
Elizabeth Hale elizabeth.hale@bcsemail.org STEM Lab Manager
Sonya Webb
sonya.webb@bcsemail.org
Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Steve Bailey Custodian/Bus Driver
 Pam Bailey  pam.bailey@bcsemail.org  Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Edmonds
cathy.edmonds@bcsemail.org
Cafeteria Assistant
Todd Thomas Head Custodian