Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory


Name
Email Title
Jason Miller
jason.miller@bcsemail.org
Principal
Gale Fender gale.fender@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Amanda Maude
amanda.maude@bcsemail.org 
Information Specialist
Carrie Brown carrie.brown@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Lynn Gillespie
lynn.gillespie@bcsemail.org 
Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Lyda kelli.lyda@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek
kylie.peek@bcsemail.org
1st Grade Teacher
Joel Maude
joel.maude@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Whitney Jenkins 
meredith.bullman-jenkins@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Whitney Hamlin whitney.hamlin@bcsemail.org 3rd-4th Grade Teacher
Kendall Chandler kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cassandra Thomas cassandra.thomas@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Tera Yopp
tera.yopp@bcsemail.org
AIG teacher
Ashley Ricci
Ashley.ricci@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Caroline Lampton
caroline.allen@bcsemail.org
Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Rebecca Dison
rebecca.dison@bcsemail.org
ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann
jennifer.vann@bcsemail.org
Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount
kathryn.blount@bcsemail.org 
Family School Specialist
Lisa Jones
lisa.jones@bcsemail.org
Title 1 Lead Teacher
Melanye Crayton melanye.crayton@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Amanda Ogle
amanda.ogle@bcsemail.org
Curriculum Specialist
Robin Worley
robin.worley@buncombecounty.org
Nurse
Kelli Robertson
kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Bonnie King
bonnie.king@bcsemail.org
Program Placement Specialist
Holly Isler
holly.isler@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Teresa Robinson   teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton       jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson  kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade Assistant
Donna Deaver
donna.deaver@bcsemail.org
EC Assistant
Elizabeth Hale elizabeth.hale@bcsemail.org STEM Lab Manager
Sonya Webb
sonya.webb@bcsemail.org
Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Colton Anderson
colton.anderson@bcsemail.org
Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Edmonds
cathy.edmonds@bcsemail.org
Cafeteria Assistant
Zach Gosnell
zachary.gosnell@bcsemail.org
Head Custodian