School Improvement Team

The Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team
Click here to view the Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team By-Laws. 

 Area

 Representative

 Email

 K

 Teresa Robinson

 Teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org

 1st

 Kylie Peek

kylie.peek@bcsemail.org

 2nd

 Connie Metcalf

 connie.metcalf@bcsemail.org

 3rd

 Kendall Chandler

 kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org

 4th

 Joel Maude

 joel.maude@bcsemail.org

 Specialist

 Anna Rice 

 cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org

 Title 1

 Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@bcsemail.org

 Office

 Jason Miller

 Jason.miller@bcsemail.org

 Parent

 Michael Rayburn

 

 

 

The School Improvement process allows for input from the school community,  including parents and students.  This collaboration affords the opportunity to design and develop an educational program that will meet the needs of all students.  As a public body, the SIT will comply with Open Meetings Law in regard to its meetings.   Please check the School Improvement Meeting Dates tab for more information.