School Improvement Team

The Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team
Click here to view the Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team By-Laws. 

 Area

 Representative

 Email

 K

 Teresa Robinson
 Kelli Buchanan

 Teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org
 kelli.buchanan@bcsemail.org

 1st

 Kylie Peek
 Britini Ipox

 kylie.peek@bcsemail.org
 britini.ipox@bcsemail.org

 2nd

 Connie Metcalf
 Lynn Gillespie

 connie.metcalf@bcsemail.org
 lynn.gillespie@bcsemail.org

 3rd

 Kendall Chandler
 Whitney Hamlin

 kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org
 whitney.hamlin@bcsemail.org

 4th

 Joel Maude
 Lynn Poletti

 joel.maude@bcsemail.org
 lynn.poletti@bcsemail.org

 Specialist

 Anna Rice 

 cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org

 Title 1

 Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@bcsemail.org

 Office

 Jason Miller

 Jason.miller@bcsemail.org

 EC

 Jennifer Vann
 Brittany Garcia

 jennifer,vann@bcsemail.org
 brittany.garcia@bcsemail.org

 Assistant

 Jason Hyatt

 jason.hyatt@bcsemail.org

 
 Parent

 Michael Rayburn  
 

The School Improvement process allows for input from the school community,  including parents and students.  This collaboration affords the opportunity to design and develop an educational program that will meet the needs of all students.  As a public body, the SIT will comply with Open Meetings Law in regard to its meetings.   Please check the School Improvement Meeting Dates tab for more information.