School Improvement Team

The Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team
Click here to view the Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team By-Laws. 





 Kylee Peek 1st Grade Teacher


 Kendall Chandler 4th Grade Teacher


 Jennifer Vann  EC Teacher

 Title 1

 Lisa Jones     Title 1 Lead Teacher 


 Teresa Robinson   Teacher Assistant of the Year


 Anna Rice Media Specialist


 Nick Banks



Rachel Norton





Jason Miller  Principal


The School Improvement process allows for input from the school community,  including parents and students.  This collaboration affords the opportunity to design and develop an educational program that will meet the needs of all students.  As a public body, the SIT will comply with Open Meetings Law in regard to its meetings.   Please check the School Improvement Meeting Dates tab for more information.