Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory


Name
Email Title
Jason Miller Principal
Gale Fender gale.fender@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Ashlyn McGinnis Information Specialist
Teresa Robinson Teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Buchanan Kindergarten Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek 1st Grade Teacher
Lynn Gillespie 2nd Grade Teacher
Connie Metcalf  2nd Grade Teacher
Kendall Chandler kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Whitney Hamlin whitney.hamlin@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Joel Maude joel.maude@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
 Lynn Poletti  lynn.poletti@bcsemail.org  4th Grade Teacher
Cassandra Thomas cassandra.thomas@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Stacie Keitt AIG teacher
Erin Seickel
erin.seickel@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Ashley Staicar Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Rebecca Dison ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann Special Education Teacher
Brittany Garcia brittany.garcia@bcsemail.org Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount Family School Specialist
Lisa Jones Title 1 Lead Teacher
Preston Prince preston.prince@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Tina Dotson Curriculum Specialist
Samantha Martin Nurse
Kelli Robertson
Psychologist
Ashley Edwards ashley.edwards@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton   Jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jason Hyatt     Jason.hyatt@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
     2-4  Assistant
 Elizabeth Kirchner  Elizabeth.kirchner@bcsemail.org  EC Assistant
Donna Deaver EC Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org STEM Lab Manager
Sonya Webb Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Steve Bailey Custodian/Bus Driver
 Pam Bailey  pamela.bailey@bcsemail.org  Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Edmonds Cafeteria Assistant
Todd Thomas Head Custodian