School Improvement Team

The Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team

Click here to view the Barnardsville Elementary School Improvement Team By-Laws.

 

 Area

 Representative

 Email

 K-1

 Carrie Brown Kindergarten Teacher

 carrie.brown@bcsemail.org

 2,3,4

 Whitney Ball    4th Grade Teacher

 whitney.ball@bcsemail.org

 EC

 Jennifer Vann  EC Teacher

 Jennifer.vann@bcsemail.org

 Title 1

 Lisa Jones     Title 1 Lead Teacher

 lisa.jones@bcsemail.org 

 TA

 Jackie Clinton   Teacher Assistant of the Year 

 Jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org

 Specialist

 Anna Rice Media Specialist

 cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org

 Parent

 Tiffany Burleson

 

 Parent

 Tessa Tweed

 

 Office

 Danna Knight   Principal

 danna.knight@bcsemail.org

 Non-voting Member

 Kendall Chandler Curriculum Coach

 kendall.chandler@bcsemail.org

 

The School Improvement process allows for input from the school community,  including parents and students.  This collaboration affords the opportunity to design and develop an educational program that will meet the needs of all students.  As a public body, the SIT will comply with Open Meetings Law in regard to its meetings.   Please check the School Improvement Meeting Dates tab for more information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.