Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory

 

Name
Email Title
Danna Grimes
danna.grimes@bcsemail.org 
Principal
Holly Isler holly.isler@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Gale Morgan Information Specialist
Carrie Brown carrie.brown@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Whitney Bullman Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Lyda kelli.lyda@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek
kylie.peek@bcsemail.org
1st Grade Teacher
Joel Maude
joel.maude@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Lynn Gillespie  
lynn.gillespie@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Whitney Ball whitney.ball@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Donna Wegner   donna.wegner@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amy Harter amy.harter@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Kathie Sapp
kathleen.sapp@bcsemail.org
AIG teacher
Ashley Ricci
Ashley.ricci@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Caroline Allen
caroline.allen@bcsemail.org
Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Deliah Pinto-Houbrick
deliah.pinto-houbrick@bcsemail.org
ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount Family School Specialist
Lisa Jones Title 1 Lead Teacher
Melanye Crayton melanye.crayton@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Kendall Chandler Curriculum Specialist
Robin Worley Nurse
Kelli Robertson
kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Susan Travers
susan.travers@bcsemail.org
Program Placement Specialist
David Reinhardt
david.reinhardt@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Teresa Robinson   teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton       jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson  kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade Assistant
Donna Deaver
donna.deaver@bcsemail.org
3rd/4th Grade Assistant
Elizabeth Hale elizabeth.hale@bcsemail.org Computer Lab Teacher
Sonya Webb Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Colton Anderson Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Edmonds Cafeteria Assistant
Bill Solesbee
William.solesbee@bcsemail.org
Head Custodian
Crystal Robinson crystal.robinson@bcsemail.org Custodian/Bus Driver

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.