Staff Email Addresses

Barnardsville Elementary Personnel Directory

 

Name
Email Title
Jason Miller
jason.miller@bcsemail.org
Principal
Holly Isler holly.isler@bcsemail.org
Administrative Secretary
Gale Morgan Information Specialist
Carrie Brown carrie.brown@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Teacher
Whitney Bullman Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli Lyda kelli.lyda@bcsemail.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kylie Peek
kylie.peek@bcsemail.org
1st Grade Teacher
Joel Maude
joel.maude@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Lynn Gillespie  
lynn.gillespie@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Britini Ipox britini.ipox@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Whitney Ball whitney.ball@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lisa Jones lisa.jones@bcsemail.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amy Harter amy.harter@bcsemail.org Speech Teacher
Martha Johnson martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Kathie Sapp
kathleen.sapp@bcsemail.org
AIG teacher
Ashley Ricci
Ashley.ricci@bcsemail.org           
Art Teacher
Caroline Allen
caroline.allen@bcsemail.org
Guidance Counselor
Drew Marra drew.marra@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Deliah Pinto-Houbrick
deliah.pinto-houbrick@bcsemail.org
ESL Teacher
Jennifer Vann Special Education Teacher
Kathryn Blount Family School Specialist
Malorie Morrill
malorie.morrill@bcsemail.org
Title 1 Lead Teacher
Melanye Crayton melanye.crayton@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Anna Rice cicley.deyton@bcsemail.org Librarian/Media Coordinator
Kendall Chandler Curriculum Specialist
Robin Worley Nurse
Kelli Robertson
kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org
Psychologist
Susan Travers
susan.travers@bcsemail.org
Program Placement Specialist
David Reinhardt
david.reinhardt@bcsemail.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Teresa Robinson   teresa.robinson@bcsemail.org Kindergarten Assistant
Jackie Clinton       jackie.clinton@bcsemail.org First Grade Assistant
Kathy Anderson  kathy.anderson@bcsemail.org  First Grade Assistant
Heather Buckner heatherm.buckner@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade Assistant
Donna Deaver
donna.deaver@bcsemail.org
3rd/4th Grade Assistant
Elizabeth Hale elizabeth.hale@bcsemail.org Computer Lab Teacher
Sonya Webb Cafeteria Manager
Donna Daniels donna.daniels@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Assistant
Colton Anderson Custodian/Bus Driver
Cathy Edmonds Cafeteria Assistant
Bill Solesbee
William.solesbee@bcsemail.org
Head Custodian
Crystal Robinson crystal.robinson@bcsemail.org Custodian/Bus Driver

 

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.